Slaves and Masters

Studio Album by released in 1990
Slaves and Masters's tracklist:
King of Dreams
The Cut Runs Deep
Fire in the Basement
Truth Hurts
Breakfast in Bed
Love Conquers All
Too Much Is Not Enough
Wicked Ways

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site