Studio Album by released in 2012
Dirt's tracklist:
It's Friday (Feat. Great Big Sea)
Underneath The Apple Trees
Rural Route #3
Canadian Girls
Flowers In Her Hands
The Sleeping Bag Song
That's Your Cousin
Bob Marley Prelude
Bob Marley
Losing My Balance
Nowhere USA

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site