Beautiful Freakshow

Studio Album by released in 2016
Beautiful Freakshow's tracklist:
Bush Party
Soggy Bottom Summer (feat. Alan Doyle)
Little Blue Volkswagen (feat. Sarah Blackwood)
Beautiful Freakshow (feat. Shevy Price)
8th Day
Blueberry Sky
Beautiful Girl
Memory Lane
Another Saturday Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site