Bedtime for Democracy

Studio Album by released in 1987
Bedtime for Democracy's tracklist:
Take This Job and Shove It
Hop With the Jet Set
Dear Abby
Rambozo the Clown
The Great Wall
Ozzy Record
Triumph of the Swill
Macho Insecurity
I Spy
Cesspools in Eden
One-Way Ticket to Pluto
Do the Slag
A Commercial
Gone With My Wind
Anarchy for Sale
Chickenshit Conformist
Where Do Ya Draw the Line
Potshot Heard Round the World
Lie Detector

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site