Wait for Evolution

Studio Album by released in 2009
Wait for Evolution's tracklist:
Sleep Tight
The Fantastic Journey of the Underground Man
I Am Here to Lose Control
Wait for Evolution
We're Gonna Die
My Blind Baby
Kill the Man
Meet the Devil
You'll Be the Leader
Taste It
Love It

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site