Into The Lair Of The Sun God

Studio Album by released in 2012
Into The Lair Of The Sun God's tracklist:
Perfect Water
Silence In Waves
Quiet As A Grave
Enter Darkness
Take A Deep Breath
My Destiny Is Death
And So It Is Done
I Am The One
To Murder The Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site