Sings America

Studio Album by released in 2004
Sings America's tracklist:
City of New Orleans
Rhinestone Cowboy
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Forever in Blue Jeans
Blue Bayou
California Girls
Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
California Dreaming
These Boots Are Made for Walking
La Isla Bonita
(Take Me Home) Country Road
Love Me Tender
New York, New York
Amazing Grace (Gospel version)
Knight Rider Theme (Orchestral version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site