Love Is Always Seventeen

Studio Album by released in 1994
Love Is Always Seventeen's tracklist:
Avenue Of Love
Love Is Always Seventeen
Ordinary Man
I Will Wait For You
Save This Dance For Me
No Secrets In A Small Town
Heart, It's All Over
I Don't Want To Share Your Love
I Can't Find The Words To Say Goodbye
Dear World
Thankin' You Sweet Baby James

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site