Studio Album by released in 1997
Earthling's tracklist:
Little Wonder
Looking for Satellites
Battle for Britain (The Letter)
Seven Years in Tibet
Dead Man Walking
Telling Lies
The Last Thing You Should Do
I'm Afraid of Americans
Law (Earthlings on Fire)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site