The Celtic Book of Days

Studio Album by released in 1998
The Celtic Book of Days's tracklist:
Equos Fair
Heart of Spring
Storm Cry
Road to the Faire
Light of the Water
In the Ancient Time
The Festival
Yearning Hearts
Behind Walls of Stone
The Boats
Cailleach's Whisper
Children of the Sun
The Turning of the Year
The Dragon's Breath
The Quest of Culhwch

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site