Studio Album by released in 2004
Atlantis's tracklist:
The Dream of the Gods
Tower of Light
The Gardens of the Citadel
The Temple of Poseidon
Jewel of the Sea
Festival of the Goddess
The Painted Sails
Across the Great Oceans
Fire and Water
Below the Ocean - The Spirit of Atlantis

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site