Subtle as a Flying Mallet

Studio Album by released in 1975
Subtle as a Flying Mallet's tracklist:
Baby, I Love You
Leave My Woman Alone
Da Doo Ron Ron
Let It Be Me
No Money Down
Shot of Rhythm and Blues
Billy the Kid
Born to Be With You
She's My Baby
I Ain't Never
Let It Rock

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site