Repeat When Necessary

Studio Album by released in 1979
Repeat When Necessary's tracklist:
Girls Talk
Crawling from the Wreckage
The Creature from the Black Lagoon
Sweet Little Lisa
Queen of Hearts
Home in My Hand
Goodbye Mr. Good Guy
Take Me for a Little While
We Were Both Wrong
Bad Is Bad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site