Dave Brubeck In Moscow

Studio Album by released in 2000
Dave Brubeck In Moscow's tracklist:
Unsquare Dance (Brubeck)
Theme For June (Brubeck)
Some Day My Prince Will Come (Churchill, Morey)
Blues For Newport (Brubeck)
King For A Day (Brubeck)
These Foolish Things (Link, Marvell, Strachey)
Pange Lingua March (Brubeck)
Koto Song (Brubeck)
Take Five (Desmond)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site