The Swiss Army Romance

Studio Album by released in 2000
The Swiss Army Romance's tracklist:
Screaming Infidelities
The Sharp Hint of New Tears
Living in Your Letters
The Swiss Army Romance
Turpentine Chaser
A Plain Morning
Age Six Racer
Again I Go Unnoticed
Ender Will Save Us All
Shirts and Gloves
[It's Not Easy to Like It]

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site