Dart Attack

Studio Album by released in 1979
Dart Attack's tracklist:
Duke Of Earl
Don`t Say Yes
One Off The Wrists
Cool Jerk
Don`t Hang Up
Honey Bee
Can`t Get Enough Of Your Love
Reet Petite
Don`t Mess Around With Love
Don`t Look Back
This Is The Night
Goodbye Brenda

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site