Essex Arms

Studio Album by released in 2010
Essex Arms's tracklist:
Be Lonely
Calling Out Your Name Again
Two Tree Island
Winter Makes You Want Me More
Super Kings
Cocoa Butter
Dagenham Ford
I'll Be Your Alibi
Spiderman Beats Ironman
Drive Too Fast
Plastic and Steel
Nothing You Can Do About It

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site