Under a Funeral Moon

Studio Album by released in 1993
Under a Funeral Moon's tracklist:
Natassja in Eternal Sleep
Summer of the Diabolical Holocaust
The Dance of Eternal Shadows
Unholy Black Metal
To Walk the Infernal Fields
Under a Funeral Moon
Inn i de dype skogers favn
Crossing the Triangle of Flames

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site