Sardonic Wrath

Studio Album by released in 2004
Sardonic Wrath's tracklist:
Order of the Ominous
Information Wants to Be Syndicated
Sjakk matt Jesu Krist
Straightening Sharks in Heaven
Alle gegen alle
Man tenker sitt
Sacrificing to the God of Doubt
Hate Is the Law
Rawness Obsolete

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site