Studio Album by released in 2007
F.O.A.D.'s tracklist:
These Shores Are Damned
Canadian Metal
The Church of Real Metal
The Banners of Old
Fuck Off and Die
Splitkein Fever
Raised on Rock
Pervertor of the 7 Gates
Wisdom of the Dead

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site