The Sinister Supremacy

Studio Album by released in 2013
The Sinister Supremacy's tracklist:
Sounds Of Pre-Existence
The Sinister Supremacy
Mechanically Divine
The Decline
Insurrection Is Imminent
In The Absence Of Pain
Humanity Defined
Hate Repentance State
Collapse Of Illusions
By Darkenss Designed
Existence Is Just A State Of Mind
Malicious Strain (Bonus Track)
I, Author Of Despair (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site