Dark Side of the Cop

Studio Album by released in 2006
Dark Side of the Cop's tracklist:
Detroit (Prelude)
Stuck in the Darkness
Shaky Little Rules
Don't Be Jealous
Paradise Lost and Found
Fool in the Hills
Like a Realist Painter (interlude)
Love Me From Above
Sugar Farmer
Little Things
Flying Fists and Flashing Lights

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site