Guess The Tune Game

The Puzzle

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Puzzle's tracklist:
Island In The Mist
Little Men
Ash Grove
For The Birds
Deep And Deeper
Dance With The Dragon (Feat. Jp Leppaluoto)
Aquarium (Feat. Charlotte Wessels)
Rain (Feat. Manuela Kraller)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site