The Gates of Oblivion

Studio Album by released in 2002
The Gates of Oblivion's tracklist:
In the Heart of Stone
A New World
The Gates of Oblivion
Starsmaker (Elbereth)
Mist in the Twilight
By the Strange Paths of Destiny
The Night of the Age
Your Symphony
The Citadel of the Light
A Truth for Me
Dies Irae (Amadeus)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site