Studio Album by released in 2015
Owls's tracklist:
Girl With Lantern Eyes
The Guns & The Crazy Ones
Soon The Earth Shall Swallow
Faith Will Always Rise
Bad Year For Cane
Looks Like God
Cries Of Shadows
All The More To Wonder
Cry On The Flowers
Paper Cranes
Wings Of No Restraint

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site