Studio Album by released in 2006
Ships's tracklist:
Ship the Majestic Suffix
Cast It at the Setting Sail
Bloodbook on the Halfshell
Did I Step on Your Trumpet
When It Comes to You I'm Lazy
Two Sitting Ducks
My Lion Sleeps Tonight
Kids Pushing Kids
Time That Bald Sexton
He Who Flattened Your Flame Is Gettin' Torched
Five Stars and Two Thumbs Up

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site