Line Of Fire

Studio Album by released in 2011
Line Of Fire's tracklist:
Line Of Fire
Children Of The Revolution
Walk Away
State Of The Heart
The Hunger
Let Me Rock
That's Why I Fell In Love With You
Love Dies Hard

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site