An Almost Silent Life

Studio Album by released in 2012
An Almost Silent Life's tracklist:
I See Your Tears
If You've Never Had to Run Away
An Almost Silent Life
Last Flare From a Desperate Shipwreck
Everything Lies
I Recoiled So Violently I Almost Disappeared
A Comfortable Life
Wanneer De Dijn Ons Doet Scheiden
Don't Cry
I Know Your Desolate Places
Top Rocker
Without You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site