Studio Album by released in 2010
Poseidon's tracklist:
43 17'n / 5 22'e
Dead Lion Reef
The Devil's Triangle
Degree Zero
The Horn Cape
Black Smokers (752 Farenheit)
Ha Long
Shen Lung
I Sea Red
There's Blood Offshore
Waves of Doom

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site