Guess The Tune GameGuess The Tune Game

Black Nova

Studio Album by released in 2017
Black Nova's tracklist:
Inner Sun
The Legacy Of Ares
Stone Ocean
The Infinite Chase
The Grand Emptiness
Lost Gravity
Fire Dies
Phoenix & Corvus
Inner Sun (Demo) (Bonus Track)
The Legacy Of Ares (Demo) (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site