Love to Make Music To

Studio Album by released in 2008
Love to Make Music To's tracklist:
Fair Weather Friends
Touchtone (feat. Paperboy & Taz Arnold)
Twist the Kids (feat. N'fa)
Get Off Your Hi-Hats
My Beau (feat. Paperboy & Erika Rose)
Make It So (feat. Michael Johnson)
Only for the Heart Strings
I Car(ry) Us
I Took Two
Assembly Lines
Bass in It (feat. Taz Arnold)
If We Should (feat. Laura Darling)
Drummery Jam
You're the One (feat. Om'mas Keith)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site