Guess The Tune Game

The Concealers

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Concealers's tracklist:
Sharpen the Blades
Self-Corruption Manifesto
The Worthless
The Unbinding Truth
Wilting on the Vine
Translucent Potency
Day of Endless Light
... Of Poisoned Sorrows
Incestuous Amplification

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site