Rough Cut

Studio Album by released in 2018
Rough Cut's tracklist:
I Will Not Surrender
So Near To Nowhere
One Night Only
I Want My Dog To Live Longer (The Greatest Wish)
I Can't Be Satisfied
Too Young To Die
Depot Blues
Morning Train
You Got To Move
Hell In A Handbasket
Long Train Blues
The Gift Of Robert Charles
I Want You By My Side