Studio Album by released in 1991
Island's tracklist:
The Dream of a Shadow of Smoke (feat. Asa Hlin Svavarsdottir)
Lament for My Suzanne
Fields of Rape (Sightless Return)
Passing Horses
Anyway, People Die
To Blackened Earth
Oh Merry-Go-Round
Crowleymass Unveiled
Paperback Honey
The Fall of Christopher Robin
Fields of Rape and Smoke
Merry-Go-Round and Around

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site