International Herb

Studio Album by released in 1979
International Herb's tracklist:
The International Herb
The Land We Belong
Chiney Man
Rally Around Jahoviah's Throne
The Shepherd
Too Long in Slavery
Ethiopians Waan Guh Home
Jah Rastafari
I Tried
It A Guh Dread

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site