From Luxury to Heartache

Studio Album by released in 1986
From Luxury to Heartache's tracklist:
Move Away
I Pray
Work on Me Baby
Gusto Blusto
Heaven's Children
God Thank You Woman
Too Bad
Come Clean
Move Away (extended)
God Thank You Woman (extended)
Sexuality (extended)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site