Love Will Prevail

Studio Album by released in 2012
Love Will Prevail's tracklist:
Man and Man's Ruin
Golden Age
Prince of Peace
Garden of Delights
A New Way (Version)
New Old Ways
Path of Total Freedom
The Gateway
To Lay With The Wolves
It Took a Lifetime

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site