Rich & Strange: The Anthology

Studio Album by released in 2006
Rich & Strange: The Anthology's tracklist:
You Sexy Thing (BCC Session)
Don't Bank On It (BCC Session)
Under My Hat
Slack Time
I've Had It With Blonds
Make No Bones
Only (A Prawn In Whitby)
Vocally Speaking
Wobbly Jelly
Alison Springs
Living In The Past (BCC Session) (Previously Unreleased)
Robinson Crusoe (12'' Version)
Hey, Boots
Love In A Hollow Tree
Not Exactly Dlerc
Eau Water
Magic (Farsley Mix)
Oh No Won't Do
Through The Roof
Rich And Strange
Spanish Love Song
Purple Love Balloon
Once Again
Sticks And Stones
One Giant Love
Look On Up At The Bottom
Strange Kind Of Love (Re-Recording) (Previously Unreleased)
Day By Day
Dream Is Killing Me (Previously Unreleased)
Stay (Previously Unreleased)
Apollo (Previously Unreleased)
Strangelove (Previously Unreleased)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site