Metal Nation

Studio Album by released in 2009
Metal Nation's tracklist:
Breaking The Curse
Metal Nation
Bringer Of The Light
The Anvil Of Hate
Zombie Lust (Flesh Eaters)
Her Crimson Tears
Legions Of Truth
Gladiator, By The Blade
Agents Of Steel

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site