We Must Believe In Magic

Studio Album by released in 1977
We Must Believe In Magic's tracklist:
Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
I Wanna Come Back To You
River Road
It's All Right With Me
Going Down Slow
All I Want To Do In Live
Make A Dream Come True
Green Door
We Must Believe In Magic

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site