Into the Glorious Battle

Studio Album by released in 2017
Into the Glorious Battle's tracklist:
The Beginning of a New Era
Man of a Thousand Faces
All the Kingsmen
Prepare for War
Heroes of the Day
Mighty Eagle
Into the Glory Battle
The Speech
Mean Streak
Flying over the Snowy Fields
Can't Stop the Heat
This War Is Useless (Eulogy)
Heavy Burden

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site