Shaken by a Low Sound

Studio Album by released in 2006
Shaken by a Low Sound's tracklist:
Can't You Hear Me Callin'
Little Sadie
New Railroad
Oxford Town / Cumberland Gap
Lone Pilgrim
Come on in My Kitchen
Ain't No Grave
Mountain Jumper
Railroad Bill
Wind and Rain

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site