Human Error: Ways to Selfdestruction

Studio Album by released in 2002
Human Error: Ways to Selfdestruction's tracklist:
Satanic Syndrome 666
Waterfalls of Darkness
Lunatic Gate
Hallowed Whores
Episode of the Falling Star
Matrix of Piety
Precipice Gaped
Sacrosanct Strength
Indoctrination Procedure

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site