Strange and Beautiful

Studio Album by released in 1991
Strange and Beautiful's tracklist:
Strange and Beautiful
Promise Land
Love and Dreams
The Chant
Dance on Fire
Song for Angels
In the Mood
Deep Inside Your Heart
Make You Love Me
Far Away

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site