The Stars of Never Seen

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Stars of Never Seen's tracklist:
Under Cover of Shadows
The Grand Horizon
Tides of Fire
10,000 Midnights Ago
Temple of the Empty
My Anger
The Bellman
The Endurance

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site