Studio Album by released in 2006
Thornography's tracklist:
Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan
Dirge Inferno
Tonight in Flames
Libertina Grimm
The Byronic Man
I Am the Thorn
Cemetery and Sundown
Lovesick for Mina
The Foetus of a New Day Kicking
Rise of the Pentagram
Under Huntress Moon

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site