Hammer Of The Witches

Studio Album by released in 2015
Hammer Of The Witches's tracklist:
Walpurgis Eve
Yours Immortally
Enshrined In Crematoria
Deflowering The Maidenhead, Displeasuring The Goddess
Blackest Magick In Practice
The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning The Coven)
Hammer Of The Witches
Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych
The Vampyre At My Side
Onward Christian Soldiers
Blooding The Hounds Of Hell
King Of The Woods (Bonus Track)
Misericord (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site