Leaving Babylon

Studio Album by released in 2013
Leaving Babylon's tracklist:
Leaving Babylon
Thy Kingdome Come
Last Dance
Prime Movers
I Walk Slow
For Our Time
Ignorance & Bliss
Auto (Circulation)
Not To Be Here
Leaving Babylon II
Jag Ar Fullstandigt Tung (feat. Helena Osterlund)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site