Thinking of Woody Guthrie

Studio Album by released in 1969
Thinking of Woody Guthrie's tracklist:
Pastures of Plenty
Talkin' Dust Bolw
Blowing Down That Dusty Road
So Long It's Been Good to Know Yuh
Tom Joad
The Sinking of the Reuben James
Roll on Columbia
Pretty Boy Floyd
When the Curfew Blows
This Land Is Your Land

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site