Cotton Is King

Studio Album by released in 1994
Cotton Is King's tracklist:
Lost My Motto
Mr. Should
Cross The Rubicon
Miss Information
April's Fool
The World's Boutique
Saving Myself
The New King Of Trash
The Words Of Shaman Roger
The End Of The Line

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site